Joe Mann, Ron’s Coin and Collectibles

Vice President

Nancy Rayner, Downtown Building Owner


Rhonda Ostriem, Gress-Kinney-Parrish Insurance 


John Baule, Yakima Valley Museum

Board Members

Mandi Klise, Elliott Insurance 

Michelle Smith, WorkSource Yakima

Kristi Foster, Wheatland Bank

Tom Trevino, Lendmark Financial Services

Maria Farbara, Cashmere Valley Bank



Executive Director
Andrew Holt

Operations Manager
John O’Rourke

Committee Chairs

Organization, Chair

Priscilla Trevino, The Field Group
Goal:  Increase by-in by partnering with public agencies and other organizations and by increasing our volunteer pool.

Promotion, Chair

Andrew Holt
Goal:  Market and promote Downtown Yakima locally and regionally.

Design, Chair

Goal:  Encourage more effective use of design elements enhance appearance of downtown. 

Economic Vitality, Chair

Goal:  Improve the economic health of downtown.